Broker Check

Wisconsin

South Central Wisconsin

Angela Sergent, CRPC®, RICP®

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(608) 720-3118

Angela.Sergent@onbinvestments.com

Address: 216 Cottage Grove Road, Madison, WI 53716

Read more

Ann Kienast, CRC®

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(877) 332-4700

IST@onbinvestments.com

CRC conferred by InFRE®

Address: 25 W Main Street, Ste 200, Madison, WI 53703

Read more

Gregg Henning, CRPC®

Wealth Advisor, VP

(608) 478-6237

Gregg.Henning@onbinvestments.com

Address: 1516 W Main Street, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Read more

Kim Barfknecht

Wealth Advisor

877-332-4700

IST@onbinvestments.com

Address: 25 W Main Street, Ste 200, Madison, WI 53703

Read more

Michael Schoeder

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(608) 531-7892

Michael.Schoeder@onbinvestments.com

Address: 2215 Holiday Drive, Janesville, WI 53545

Read more

Stacy Hagenston

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(877) 332-4700

IST@onbinvestments.com

Address: 25 West Main Street, Ste 200, Madison, WI 53703

 

Read more

Tricia McDonough, CRPC®

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(608) 287-3496

Tricia.Mcdonough@onbinvestments.com

Address: 302 N Midvale Blvd, Madison, WI 53705

Read more

NORTHERN WISCONSIN

Michael Frechette

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(920) 891-7290

Michael.Frechette@onbinvestments.com

Address: 420 S Koeller Street, Oshkosh, WI 54902

Read more

Michael Henschel

Wealth Advisor, VP

(715) 997-6610

Michael.Henschel@onbinvestments.com

Address: 640 Division Street, Stevens Point, WI  54481

Read more

Milwaukee

Lisa Haushalter, LUTCF®, CRC®

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(414) 978-0265

Lisa.Haushalter@onbinvestments.com

Address: 5101 South 27th Street,  Greenfield, WI  53221

Read more
headingFontFamily: 'Playfair Display'