Broker Check

Kentucky

WESTERN KENTUCKY AND LOUISVILLE

Bill Jones, CFP®

Wealth Advisor, VP

(270) 338-1027

Bill.Jones@onbinvestments.com

Address: 1000 Medical Center Dr. Powderly, KY 42367

Read more

Jeffrey May, CFP®, ChFC®

Wealth Advisor, VP

(270) 831-6883

Jeffrey.May@onbinvestments.com

Address: 301 Second StreetHenderson, KY 42420

Read more

Joe Collins

Wealth Advisor, VP

(270) 824-4116

Joe.Collins@onbinvestments.com

Address: 501 Hospital Drive, Madisonville, KY 42431

Read more

Mario Vizuet, Jr.

Wealth Advisor

(270) 691-1915

(270) 691-1901

mario.vizuet@onbinvestments.com

Address:  3230 Mt Moriah Ave, Owensboro, KY 42303

Read more

Mario Vizuet, Jr.

Asesor patrimonial

(270) 691-1915

(270) 691-1901

mario.vizuet@onbinvestments.com

Biligual: Inglés/español

Address:  3230 Mt Moriah Ave, Owensboro, KY 42303

Read more

Matt Giles, CFP®, ChFC®

Wealth Advisor, SVP

(270) 831-6882

Matt.Giles@onbinvestments.com

Address: 301 Second Street, Henderson, KY 42420

Read more

Wm. Nathan Holladay, AWMA®

Wealth Advisor, VP

(502) 540-7307

nathan.holladay@onbinvestments.com

ADDRESS:  400 W Market St, Ste 150, Louisville, KY 40202

Read more
headingFontFamily: 'Playfair Display'