Broker Check

Indiana

Central Indiana

Caleb Moore

Wealth Advisor

812-462-7308

caleb.moore@onbinvestments.com

Address:  701 Wabash Ave, Terre Haute, IN  47807

Read more

Erich Raasch

Wealth Advisor, VP

(812) 349-6036

Erich.Raasch@onbinvestments.com

Address: 4191 W Third Street, Bloomington, IN 47404

Read more

Evan Lunsford

Wealth Advisor, VP

(812) 460-1042

Evan.Lunsford@onbinvestments.com

Address: 1825 Lafayette Ave, Terre Haute, IN 47804

Read more

Jimi Kim, MBA-MIM

Wealth Advisor, VP

(317) 733-6207

Jimi.Kim@onbinvestments.com

Address: 385 S Main Street, Zionsville, IN 46077

Read more

Larry Gregurash

Wealth Advisor, VP

(765) 609-6111

Larry.Gregurash@onbinvestments.com

Address: 219 S. Scatterfield Rd, Anderson, IN 46012

Read more

Marc Fishman

Wealth Advisor, VP

(812) 349-5995

Marc.Fishman@onbinvestments.com

Address: 2801 East Buick Cadillac Blvd, Bloomington, IN 47401

Read more

Rich Greco

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(317) 596-8412

Richard.Greco@onbinvestments.com

Address: 9765 E 116th Street, Fishers, IN 46037

Read more

Richard Fletcher

Wealth Advisor, VP

(765) 254-3961

Rick.Fletcher@onbinvestments.com

Address: 320 South High Street, Muncie, IN 47305

Read more

Robert Davidson, CFP®

Wealth Advisor, VP

(812) 298-2671

Bob.Davidson@onbinvestments.com

Address: 4675 US Hwy 41, Terre Haute, IN 47802

Read more

Northern Indiana

Justin Foley, ChFC®

Wealth Advisor

(219) 301-3734

(872) 946-6244

justin.foley@onbinvestments.com

Address:10322 Indianapolis Blvd, Highland, IN  46322

Read more

Keith Blythe

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(260) 310-6672

Keith.Blythe@onbinvestments.com

Address: 116 E Berry Street, Ste. 101 Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Read more

Phil Hamand

Wealth Advisor

(574) 239-8954

phil.hamand@onbinvestments.com

Address: 4100 Edison Lake Parkway, Suite 350,  Mishawaka, IN 46545

Read more

Southern Indiana

Arium Devine

Wealth Advisor

812-468-3962

arium.devine@onbinvestments.com

Address: 5124 Pearl Drive, Evansville IN  47712

Read more

Bart Emig, CFP®, CPA

Wealth Advisor, VP

(812) 461-9066

Bart.Emig@onbinvestments.com

Address: One Main Street, Evansville, IN 47708

Read more

Craig Hutton, CFP®

Wealth Advisor, VP

(812) 838-8017

Craig.Hutton@onbinvestments.com

Address: 402 Main Street Mount Vernon, IN 47620 & 5124 Pearl Drive, Evansville, IN  47712

Read more

Daniel Devine, CFP®

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(812) 469-7824

Daniel.Devine@onbinvestments.com

Address: 3535 N Green River Road, Evansville, IN 47715

Read more

Gary Shelton

Wealth Advisor, VP

(812) 474-2092

Gary.Shelton@onbinvestments.com

Address: 835 N. Burkhardt Road, Evansville, IN 47715

Read more

Jeffrey A. May, CFP®, ChFC®

Wealth Advisor, VP

(812) 548-2014

Jeffrey.May@onbinvestments.com

Address: 133 Old Highway Road, Tell City, IN 47586

Read more

John Welp

Wealth Advisor, VP

(812) 634-5280

John.Welp@onbinvestments.com

Address: One DCB Plaza, Jasper, IN 47546

Read more

Matthew Brinkmann, CRPC®

Wealth Advisor, AVP

(812) 481-0476

Matthew.Brinkmann@onbinvestments.com

Address: 3603 Newton Street, Jasper, IN 47546

Read more

Michael Carter

Wealth Advisor, VP

(812) 461-9771

Mike.Carter@onbinvestments.com

Address: 123 Main Street, Evansville, IN 47708

Read more

Nathan Monroe, CFP®, CIMA®, ChFC®, MBA, MSF, MS

Wealth Advisor, SVP

(812) 468-3272

Nathan.Monroe@onbinvestments.com

Address: 7144 Virginia Street, Evansville, IN 47715

Read more

Patrick Schulz

Wealth Advisor, SVP

(812) 473-9622

Pat.Schulz@onbinvestments.com

Address: 4500 Washington Avenue, Evansville, IN 47714

Read more

Tim Swickard, CFP®, AAMS®, CRPC®

Wealth Advisor, SVP

(812) 858-4333

timothy.swickard@onbinvestments.com

CRPC conferred by College for Financial Planning

Address: 7144 Virginia Street, Evansville, IN 47715

Read more
headingFontFamily: 'Playfair Display'